Diners Club Winemakers 2010

The 2010 Diners Club Winemaker of the Year announced on November 27th is Bartho Eksteen from the Hermanuspietersfontein winery near Hermanus. The wine that won him the Trophy was wooded Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Blend Hermanuspietersfontein Sauvignon Blanc No 5. Eksteen has set him self up as a practitioner of the production of excellent